New Year, New Officers at Manchester Township High School are Ready

2024-2025 class election results are out now
Image created via Canva
Image created via Canva


With an end to the 23-24 school year makes a new term in Student Government.

class elections for the rising sophomore-senior classes were held Tuesday June 11 and the results are outlined below:


Class of 2025:

President: Jamie Popek

Vice President: Jadyn Wagner

Secretary: Ella Rajcok

Treasurer: Natasha Collinson

Publicist: Jaiden Barber


Class of 2026:

President: Tami Sobayo

Vice President: Sam Cloonan

Secretary: Julia Sasa

Treasurer: Bill Wang

Publicist: Olivia DeMartino

Class assistant: Jordyn Felipe


Class of 2027: 

President: Chase Griffith

Vice President: Cole Fiedler

Secretary: Emily Caravano

Treasurer: Paul Desilva

Publicist: Ava Kennedy



President: Emily Johnson

Vice President: Daniel Sharkey

Secretary: Katherine Estevenall

Treasurer: OPEN

Publicist: OPEN


***if interested in a position marked “OPEN” please see Mrs. Kelly or Ms. Maloney to see eligibility


New and returning members and officers must attend the inauguration executive meeting after school in the auditorium on June 13, 2024, to be sworn in.

More to Discover
About the Contributor
Emily Johnson
Emily Johnson, Junior Content Editor
Emily Johnson is a second-year communications and journalism student and a member of the Class of 2025. She is on the varsity tennis team and winter/spring track teams. She hopes to be a sports journalist when she grows up.